The mission of the Maumelle Youth Council is to provide opportunity for
youth to develop mature citizenship, leadership, a sense of personal
achievement, and an understanding of government.
The Maumelle Youth Council is to serve the youth of the community by
informing the elected officials of the needs and wishes of the youth by
planning and implementing social, educational, cultural, community service
and recreational activities for the youth.
Department of
Parks and
Lee, David
Matthews, Rhett
McFarlin, Kyle
Moore, Regan
Pennington, McKenzie
Petrovic, Milenko
Rinchuso, Madeline
Rivera, Mark
Rolfe, Taylor
Roberts, Camryn
Rowland, Ethan
Silva-Nash, Sam
Stricklin, Mekayla
Sweere, Bobby
Vandervort, Sarah
Vangness, Tyler
Bengston, J.D.
Crow, Grace
Danchenko, Ian
De Lira, Ana
Elliot, Caroline
Elmore, Andrew
Faulkner, Rachel
Faulkner, Reagan
Galbraith, Alex
Grider, Gabby
Hailey, Ashton
Harris, Mary
Harris, Sarang
Keen, Abbie
Kilgore, Andrew
Krebs, Grace